Chili Cook-Off

Great Day at the Chili Cook-Off!  Members enjoyed the 17 entries and the Airborn Air Control Squadron judged. 

The Winners are:
1st – Theresa Canup
2nd – Joel Warner
3rd – John May

The Election results were announced:  Pres. – Kerri Helm, Pres. Elect – Susan Phillips, Past Pres. – Judy Bruno, Sec/Treas – Mandy Gulley.  Directors: Beth Atkinson, Kerri Montgomery, Kati Laws, Joel Warner, Amy Voelker, Jim Campbell, Tina Ford.