#stayconnected 2020

MDMAR bringing REALTORS® and Affiliates together to #stayconnected!  Thank you for another great year!   

MDMAR Local Dues – Dustin Wilson
MDMAR Local Dues – Kara Reyes
MLS (3 mths) – Bonnie Irwin
MLS (3 mths) – Valerie Filippo
Scentsy Basket – Linda Crouch, Keller Williams Green Meadow
Blanket – Shaena Balderas, Providence Realty


Banquet 2019 – Jingle and Mingle

Huge turnout for the banquet, we had over 200 attend!  The entertainment for the evening consisted of Carolers, Elves, and comedian Todd Justice.  The MC for the evening was Colton Owens.  Greg Nurse gave the invocation and led the pledge of allegiance.  The new officers were installed by Sherry Kueffler.

Awards were presented to the following: 
Life Membership – Debbie Garoutte 
Most Cooperative REALTOR® – Kristen Johnson
REALTOR® Service – Shelan Whitehead
Rookie of the Year – Audrey Baker 
Affiliate of the Year – Jamie Ersteniuk
REALTOR® of the Year – Tina Ford
Eagle Award – Barbara Yeary

Chili Cook-Off

Great Day at the Chili Cook-Off!  Members enjoyed the 17 entries and the Airborn Air Control Squadron judged. 

The Winners are:
1st – Theresa Canup
2nd – Joel Warner
3rd – John May

The Election results were announced:  Pres. – Kerri Helm, Pres. Elect – Susan Phillips, Past Pres. – Judy Bruno, Sec/Treas – Mandy Gulley.  Directors: Beth Atkinson, Kerri Montgomery, Kati Laws, Joel Warner, Amy Voelker, Jim Campbell, Tina Ford.

#stayconnected 2019

Our inaugural #stayconnected event was a huge success!  Thank you to all who participated.
Congratulations to our winners:
Local Dues – Kristen Johnson
Local Dues – Kara Reyes
iPad – Catera Moore
Grand Casino Spa Gift Certificate and Basket – Audrey Baker
Scentsy Gift Basket – Sean Gragert
Clutter-Free Gift Certificate – Rick Cook

Bowling Tournament 2019

We had a great turnout for our Bowling Tournament this year!
High Team – Parker Bros Team -Patrick Newby, Donnie Wilson, Christian Pacheco, Jimmy Malicott, John Caro
Low Team – Re/Max – Susan Phillips, Audrey Baker, Andrew Scott, Gail Scott/Amy Voelker
High Man – Old Republic Title – Russell Benson
High Woman – Hannah Hubbs, Nikii Hubbs is accepting for Hannah
Low Man – Weokie – Matt Stephens
Low Woman – Hannah Miller playing with Great Plains team
Thunder Raffle – Provided by Barb Yeary, Katie Laws

golf tournament 2019

Congratulations Tournament winners:
1st place team – SWM & Sons – Ryan Manry, Chase Bryant, Ben Sexton, Shay Chapman
2nd place team – First American Title – Brett Wilson, Caden McCracken, Clayton McGregor, Teje Hopson
Wild Card team – Heintzelman – Dustin Andrews, Dakota Andrews, Cameron Van Etten, Blake Heintzelman
Longest drive Men– Caden McCracken
Longest drive Women – Ashli King
Closest to the pin Men – Mark Matthews
Closest to the pin Women – Ashli King
Putting contest winner – Calob King & James Woodward