2019 Bowling Tournament

Congratulations to the 2019 Bowling Tournament winners.

High Team

Parker Brothers Team

Patrick Newby

Donnie Wilson

Christiam Pacheco

Jimmy Malicott

John Caro


Low Team Re/Max

Susan Phillips

Audrey Baker

Andrew Scott

Gail Scott/Amy Voelker


High Man

Russell Benson – Old Republic Title


High Woman

Hannah Hubbs

Nikii Hubbs is accepting for Hannan


Low Man

Matt Stephens – Weokie


Low Woman

Hannah Miller playing with Great Plains team


Thunder Raffle – Provided by Barb Yeary

Katie Laws